OSB - Professional Liability Fund https://www.osbplf.org/newseventsrss.xml OSB - Professional Liability Fund http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss en-us Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:02:57 -0700 podcasts@osbplf.org (OSB PLF Podcast) Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:02:57 -0700 ABA Techshow http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/aba-techshow/view/ The ABA TECHSHOW Conference and EXPO is where lawyers, legal professionals, and technology all come together. For three days, attendees learn about the most useful and practical technologies available. The variety of CLE programming offers a great deal of education in just a short amount of time. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/aba-techshow/view/ Learning The Ropes http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/learning-the-ropes/view/ Annual Learning The Ropes seminar for new admittees and those new to private practice http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/learning-the-ropes/view/ Supporting Lawyer Well-Being: What is Your Role http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/supporting-lawyer-well-being--what-is-your-role/view/ PLF CLE and reception at the Deschutes County Bar Association on Thursday, October 17, 2019. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/supporting-lawyer-well-being--what-is-your-role/view/ PLF and OSB Website Interruption July 19-22 http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plf-and-osb-website-interruption-july-19-22/view/ Due to a system upgrade and website maintenance on the Oregon State Bar website, users will be unable to log in to the PLF website from noon Friday, July 19, to 8:00 a.m. on Monday, July 22. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plf-and-osb-website-interruption-july-19-22/view/ Cultivating Lawyer Well-Being & Asking For Help - Klamath Falls http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/cultivating-lawyer-well-being-asking-for-help---klamath-falls/view/ Free MHSU CLE and PLF Board Reception http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/cultivating-lawyer-well-being-asking-for-help---klamath-falls/view/ Free Spring Video Replays http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/free-spring-video-replays-/view/ Multiple statewide locations and topics. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/free-spring-video-replays-/view/ Free PLF Shredding Events in Eastern Oregon http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/free-plf-shredding-events-in-eastern-oregon/view/ The Professional Liability Fund is offering free shredding events in Eastern Oregon. See the details below: http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/free-plf-shredding-events-in-eastern-oregon/view/ PLF Board Positions http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plf-board-positions/view/ The Board of Directors of the Professional Liability Fund is looking for two lawyer members, each to serve a five-year term on the PLF Board of Directors beginning January 1, 2020. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plf-board-positions/view/ 2019 ABA TECHSHOW http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/2019-aba-techshow/view/ 2019 ABA TECHSHOW will be held on February 27 - March 2, 2019 in Chicago. Save on registration fees by using the PLF Promoter code. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/2019-aba-techshow/view/ Plan Changes for the 2019 Primary and Excess Plans http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plan-changes-for-the-2019-primary-and-excess-plans/view/ Read more about the changes to the 2019 PLF coverage plans. http://osbplf.org/news-and-events/plan-changes-for-the-2019-primary-and-excess-plans/view/